About us

Russian brand “Russian Crown – Kokoshnik. Revival of traditions “

We skillfully revive the traditions of folk crafts, organically combining the crafts of old masters with the trends of modern fashion in unique handicrafts.

Each model of the Russian crown has no analogues. The designers and craftsmen working with us to create them have truly great creativity and a delicate taste. The production of modern kokoshniks – the revival of Russian traditions in a modern style – was opened here in Kaliningrad in early 2017. In a short time, hundreds of girls and women of different ages appreciated and loved the extraordinary beauty, vivid style and originality of products.

Today we produce more than 100 types of kokoshniks, constantly expanding the range. Hats are offered, both for everyday wear and for special occasions. Semicircular and angular, high and low, evening and wedding, thanks to the correct anatomical shape, they are convenient and comfortable. Models of the Russian crown, made as a result of many hours of handmade work in a creative workshop, amaze the imagination with their variety and color scheme. Fabric, leather, shawl, covered with lace, strewn with flowers, embroidered with stones and rhinestones, decorated with amber, they make the style of the owner of a kokoshnik unique and modern.

In September 2018, the brand “Russian Crown – Kokoshnik. Revival of traditions ”was registered in the State Register of Trademarks and Service Marks of the Russian Federation.

Currently, our kokoshniks are popular in many Russian regions – from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok, where not only individual orders are sent, but also small wholesale parties. The high quality of goods, the ability to catch fashion trends allowed us to expand our supply borders and enter the international market. The first export sale is in the USA. Then, great interest in Russian headgear was shown in the countries of Great Britain, Australia, Brazil, as well as in European countries – Sweden, the Czech Republic, Germany, Austria, France, Poland, etc.

Today “The Russian crown is Kokoshnik. Revival of traditions ”is the undisputed brand of fashion accessories that do not age over time. Products are marked with numerous diplomas and thanks. We repeatedly become heroes of articles in a wide variety of Russian and foreign media: Small Business (Moscow), Tokyo Shimbun (Japan), The Moscow Times (Great Britain) and others.

Promoting the Russian brand abroad, we are regular participants in relevant Russian and international exhibitions.

P.S.

“At all times, a Russian woman was a standard of beauty. Modest and yet vibrant. Chaste, but attracting attention. All this was emphasized by the outfits that were the hallmark of the Russians. We show women who follow fashion that kokoshniks can not only look modern, but also be a vibrant element of a style that is recognizable throughout the world. ”

Sincerely, Elena Danilova.

Our achievements

...
Call Now Button

Сайт на реконструкции. Заказы через инстаграм @russkaya_korona Dismiss

О нас

Российский бренд «Русская корона – Кокошник. Возрождение традиций»

Мы умело возрождаем традиции народных промыслов, органично сочетая в уникальных изделиях ручной работы художественные промыслы старых мастеров с трендами современной моды.

Каждая модель русской короны не имеет аналогов. Дизайнеры и мастера, работающие у нас над их созданием, обладают поистине огромным творческим потенциалом и тонким вкусом. Производство современных кокошников — возрождение русских традиций в современном стиле — было открыто здесь, в Калининграде в начале 2017 года. За короткое время необыкновенную красоту, яркий стиль и оригинальность изделий оценили и полюбили сотни девушек и женщин разных возрастов.

Сегодня мы изготавливаем более 100 видов кокошников, постоянно расширяя ассортимент. Предлагаются головные уборы, как для повседневной носки, так и для торжественных случаев. Полукруглые и угловые, высокие и низкие, вечерние и свадебные, благодаря правильной анатомической форме они удобны и комфортны. Модели русской короны, изготовленные в результате многочасовой ручной работы в творческой мастерской, поражают воображение своим разнообразием и цветовой гаммой. Тканевые, кожаные, платочные, обтянутые кружевом, усыпанные цветами, расшитые камнями и стразами, украшенные янтарем, они делают стиль обладателя кокошника неповторимым и современным.

В сентябре 2018 года бренд «Русская корона – кокошник. Возрождение традиций» был зарегистрирован в Государственном реестре товарных знаков и знаков обслуживания Российской Федерации.

В настоящее время наши кокошники пользуются популярностью во многих российских регионах – от Калининграда до Владивостока, куда отправляются не только индивидуальные заказы, но и небольшие оптовые партии. Высокое качество товара, умение уловить модные тенденции позволили расширить границы поставок и выйти на международный рынок. Первая экспортная продажа – в США. Затем большой интерес к русским головным уборам проявили в странах Великобритании, Австралии, Бразилии, а также в европейских странах – Швеции, Чехии, Германии, Австрии, Франции, Польши и др.

Сегодня «Русская корона — Кокошник. Возрождение традиций» является бесспорным брендом не стареющих со временем модных аксессуаров. Изделия отмечены многочисленными дипломами и благодарностями. Мы неоднократно становимся героями статей в самых разнообразных российских и зарубежных СМИ: «Малый Бизнес» (Москва), «Токио Симбун» (Япония),  «The Moscow Times» (Великобритания) и других.

Продвигая российский бренд за рубеж, мы являемся постоянными участниками профильных российских и международных выставок. 

 

P.S.

“Во все времена русская женщина была эталоном красоты. Скромная и тем не менее яркая. Целомудренная, но привлекающая к себе внимание. Всё это подчеркивали наряды, которые были визитной карточкой россиянок. Мы показываем женщинам, которые следуют моде, что кокошники не только могут выглядеть современно, но и быть ярким элементом стиля, который узнаваем во всем мире.”

С уважением, Елена Данилова.

Наши достижения

...
Call Now Button